Conference!

This week, I’ll be at the ACFW (American Christian Fiction Writer’s) Conference! I’ll be having a great time visiting with other writers who totally understand the craziness of this writing life (and who don’t judge me when I talk to myself…ahem… I mean my characters). There’s also wonderful classes to help me make every novel my best one. So, I’m taking the rest of the week off because my brain will be like jelly after shoving all that information in at once.

Have a  great week and I’ll see you here next Tuesday, September 22nd, with a new devotion.

Blessings,

Janice

Leave a Reply

