Writing Conference!!

For those of you who haven’t read the bio page, I’m an author who really wants to be published. I have three novels completed. The first is pretty ugly, so I’ve put it on a shelf (learning experience, right?). The other two (entitled Created and Cascade) have been polished up and I’m taking them to the American Christian Fiction Writer’s Conference to pitch to editors this week! In case you’re interested in what they’re about, I’ve included the one sheets here. Anyway, I’ve had too much to do for the conference to be able to write blog posts, but I’ll be back next Monday (September 29th) with a new devotion. See you then!

Created One Sheet

Cascade One Sheet

 

Leave a Reply

